How can I move or delete a location?
This is how you move or delete a sipgate location - including notes on verification and number contracts when changing area codes.
You want to move your company, but still remain reachable without interruption? No problem, but there are a few things to keep in mind.
If you move your company to a location outside your current area code then the corresponding phone number contracts are terminated. Before the move is completed, you will be notified in your account.
Here's how:
In the Location overview on the detail page you will find the option to move your location.

Simply click on Move and follow the further steps in the menu.

Last updated

